Sunday Dinner Cruises

Join us on board one of our scheduled Sunday dinner cruises.

Prices include your 2 hour cruise along the tranquil Staffordshire and Worcester canal, with a 2 course Sunday dinner and dessert option plus optional tea or coffee to finish.

Adults £35.00 / Children £25.00 (please note whilst we understand some children may not have much of an appetite or may wish to not eat at all for safety a seat is still required meaning full payment of children is still required)

Sunday Dinner choice

Select from Chicken breast, Roasted Beef, Salmon with white sauce or Mushroom and squash vegetarian Wellington. Served with Roasted potatoes, seasoned vegetables, stuffing and homemade Yorkshire pudding.

Dessert choice of

Dessert trio of mini Chocolate brownie with mini ice-cream scoop, Mini cheesecake slice and mini cupcake

Cheesecake of the day

or China cup ice-cream Sundae

(desserts may update seasonally but we will notify you on the pre order)

All bookings will require a pre order of preferred choices upon booking

Dates

Sunday 5th January 2020 12noon

Sunday 26th January 2020 12noon

Sunday 16th February 2020 12noon

Sunday 22nd March 2020 12noon (Mothers Day Special)

Sunday 29th March 2020 12noon

Sunday 12th April 2020 12noon (Easter special)

Sunday 31st May 2020 12noon

Sunday 28th June 2020 12noon

Sunday 26th July 2020 12noon

Sunday 30th August 2020 12noon

Sunday 27th September 2020 12noon

Sunday 25th October 2020 12noon

Sunday 29th November 2020 12noon

Please check back for further dates or alternatively make contact to enquire about booking one of these cruises privately on a day that suits info@georgiescanalcruises.co.uk – 07946490203 

 

A NON REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT OF £10.00 PER PERSON IS REQUIRED TO SECURE ALL BOOKINGS – BOOKINGS ABOVE 10 PERSONS FULL BALANCE REQUIRED 2 WEEKS PRIOR TO BOOKING DATE

 

0 comments

Leave a Reply