Fish & Chip dates

Fish & chip

Upcoming dates for our 2019 Fish & Chip cruises are as follows:

£18.50 per person or children’s meal of sausage or nuggets £14.50 per person

Saturday 10th November 12noon

Saturday 17th November 12noon

Saturday 24th November 12noon

Friday 30th November 6pm

Friday 7th December 6pm

Friday 21st December 6pm

Friday 12th April

Friday 26th April

Friday 10th May

Friday 24th May

Friday 7th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 5th July

Friday 19th July

Friday 2nd August

Friday 16th August

Friday 30th August

Friday 13th September

Weekday Wednesday Fish & Chip Lunch Time cruise dates – Lunch offer 2 for £40.00 inc dessert & unlimited tea or coffee

Wednesday 31st October (Halloween Special)

Wednesday 28th November

Wednesdays 5th, 12th and 19th December (Christmas Special)

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 27th March

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 29th May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 28th August

Wednesday 25th September

Wednesday 30th October (Halloween special)

Wednesday 27th November

Wednesday 4th, 11th, 18th December (Christmas special)

To book onto one of these cruises please use our booking calendar at the bottom of the page, select your date, then select the time slot below the calendar and choose amount of spaces required and enter your contact details as requested. We will then contact you regarding confirming with a £10 per person deposit.